VLC

As I continue in my current AQ I am coming to the conclusion that I love twitter.  I have never been a huge fan of it before (just ask the boyfriend) however after communicating with other twitter users and reading other tweets I feel as though I am being sucked in!  It feels like the Wikipedia suckage, where you look for some basic information about a type of bird you see in your backyard and next thing you know it is 5 hours later and you’re reading about a small city in Eastern Europe. I’m digging the community feelings, sharing, talking and allowing your voice to be part of a large educational conversation and debate.  I also feel like I am able to reflect more on a holistic level and include all my teaching passions! Collaboration, physical education, health, literacy, kindergarten, play based and emergent curriculum all seem to fit under my one Twitter handle!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

